• 0 Items - 0.00
    • No products in the cart.

Blog

Diaboxlogo-2.jpg

Instructions for LibreView Upload:

1–Log in your LibreView account in DiaBox first. After this, your Librelink App would logged out for LibreView allowed to log in by only one App;

2–DiaBox uploads your history glucose(the time interval is 15 mins) every 8 hours, but it uploads at once since you logged in on DiaBox for the first time;

3–Someone said data missing after logged in DiaBox, pls go to LibreView web and check all data sources, then you have all data.

4–Now DiaBox upload history glucose only to LibreView, other treatment records will come in next couple weeks after I implement it in DiaBox

  • Keep in Mind, if you re-log in your LibreView with you Librelink App, DiaBox will stop uploading data to LibreView.

Video from David Soden,

Bubblan United States

Libreview Diabox gude by David Soden

 

Comments(14)

    • Michael Hassan

    • 10 months ago

    The LibreView integration doesn’t show on the app.

      • Bubblan

      • 10 months ago

      Android is working.
      Apple should come next release.

      • Bubblan

      • 10 months ago

      update to latest verstion of Diabox.

    • Madhat Majid

    • 9 months ago

    I have build 7.3.4 in iOS Test Flight that doesn’t show LibreLink, it has nightscout and dexcom integrations showing up!

    • Anthony

    • 8 months ago

    Hi, if we don’t want to Diabox to upload datas on libreview, is it possible not to log in in Libreview account, and still keep Librelink app to send the data to the cloud ?

    Because Diabox still ask for Libreview connection.

    And even if we logged in, do I have to turn on the upload button or not ?

    (Android version V2020)

    Thanks.

      • Bubblan

      • 8 months ago

      Yes you can just disable the Libreview upload feature and enable when you want to upload the data again.

    • Herman Schutte

    • 7 months ago

    Hi, do you know when this will be available for IOS?

    Do you need help developing this super nice app? I an a developer and maybe i can participate / help improve this.

    Br,
    Herman.

      • Remco

      • 6 months ago

      Hi Herman , I read somewhere that it is already removed again after complaints from Abbott.

    • Sam Fullard-Leach

    • 5 months ago

    The latest updates do not show the libreview account details. Has this now been removed?

    Thanks

      • Bubblan

      • 5 months ago

      we are looking at this now, its been alot of complaints that we overload their servers wiht so many diabox users connecting, and actually uploading their data continuously their servers crash.

        • Sam Fullard-Leach

        • 5 months ago

        That makes a lot of sense, thank you for the prompt response and everything you are doing.

          • K.N.F

          • 4 months ago

          Is there an update to this? I was trying to get this to work for my daughters CGM (new) and this is the only comment that can explain why I cant follow anyone’s directions >.<

            • Bubblan

            • 4 months ago

            LibreView its not working anymore, look for nightscout or t1dpal.com

    • Mike

    • 3 months ago

    is it possible to download the data from the app and to manually upload data in the same fashion that the libre reader works instead of pushing data directly to libreview?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *